Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Empathic Abilities

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7145647
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf on the Ciracle Radio Station this Wednesday, 12/03 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time for a LIVE broadcast examining and connecting to our empathic abilities.

Empathy isn't just a language between people but also can be used and practiced with animal guides, ancestors, and of course, Mother Earth and the Universe. We will discuss about how we can practice and use these abilities. 

The English word for ‘empathy’ is derived from the Ancient Greek word empatheia; "physical affection, passion, partiality" which comes from pathos, "passion" or "suffering" and thumos; "soul, as the seat of emotion, feeling, and thought" modified by an alpha-privative, literally meaning "without words for emotions", is a term to describe a state of deficiency in understanding, processing, or describing emotions in oneself. A lot of meaning for one word.

We have worked a great deal - perhaps too much - alone, apart from the circle. But the time we invested to do so was not just ‘for nothing’. To understand others, we MUST understand ourself first. And we, as healing guides, use empathy constantly to connect with others and to hold the mirror that healing guides put in front of us. So we can use empathy to create harmony and synergy.

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. . Together we will learn.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments