Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing and Healers

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7132559
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf on the Ciracle Radio Station this Wednesday, 11/26 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time for a LIVE broadcast examining healing and healers.

How we heal and the help we can be given are talked about often. As are those who claim to be healers who can cure us with little effort on our part. Or who are ready to teach us how to heal others - for a fee.

We will discuss - the hosts and our listener ‘hosts’ as well - what healing is and what healers are. The different dimensions and varieties of each. And we will talk about labeling ourselves to promote our work.

Are there ways to speak about what we do without going into ego? Who can really heal? How do we heal? How do we tell someone who can help us heal from someone just looking for a payday?

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Come share how you speak about your spiritual or healing work and let others know who and what you can help with. Together we will learn.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments