Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Grounding and Soaring – Balance of the Spiritual Road

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7115117
archived

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle & Jim Graywolf for another powerful 60 minute broadcast of Healing Mirror Holders Radio on Sunday, 11/23 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time for a unique show of Earth, Sky and our finding our place in the medicine wheel in the stream of balance.

Feel pressure lately? No wonder! The Earth is shaking and moving underneath our feet in all aspects; physically, emotionally, spiritually, mentally, energetically – The change of polarities has begun and the flow is shifting big time. The weather is part of this dramatic change since we see more of the extreme weather, more snow storms and rain storms and so how can we translate those changes to understand better the work we need to do now due to those events? What can we learn from this?

As Spirit Twins, Sharon & Jim constantly work on this balance that is being reflected by Mother Earth and Father Sky and so the relation-shifts now important more than ever! And so, we ask you, Healing Mirror Holders, spirit families, to help us to learn more about those changes and to be able to bring those teachings for those who are ready for the next generations. After all, we are all one!

We will see you soon.

Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth. ~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/ ~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org. ~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments