Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Love and Fear - Love or Fear Choices

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7102213
archived

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi & Smokie Whitewolf Steiner for another powerful broadcast of the Women’s Healing Circle Radio on Sunday, 11/16 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time for another show on a different aspect of love.

Have you ever felt really in Love with someone but totally afraid to move forward?  The relationship between love and fear can be strong and can truly be just a reflection of the lack of self-love we have within us. 

These emotions we feel; are they real?  Are we just wishing?  Do we really feel strongly towards someone?  Sometimes we’re not sure, uncertain, and fearful of feeling.  Maybe we were hurt badly before and our being is frightened and fearful of being hurt again.

Fear can really hold us at bay and keep us stuck.  It is an emotion that can destroy a relationship quickly, thus injuring our spirit even more.  Trusting that spirit is guiding us when we are attracted to someone will allow the journey of our life to continue and move forward.  Allow yourself to feel love and let any fears you may have dissipate.  Allow life to happen and enjoy!

Come join us and our listener/ participants Sunday as we share how we can bring the love forth as we ease and release the fear.

We will see you soon.

Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

 ~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments