Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Magic of the Animal Kingdom

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7045677
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf on Ciracle Radio Station, this Wednesday, 10/29 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM London and 9 PM Israel time for a 60 minute broadcast full of energy of our animal guides and this time we will have Brock Foster, our Ciracle member as a guest and he will join us to welcome the animal guides.

Last Sunday, we shared about animal guides and their fundamental connection to the balance which the Universe provides and teaches. As we've promised, we decided to bring more of the energy of the animal guides into the center of the CIRACLE.

Animal totems play huge roles in our lives. They aid in self-discovery and capture our imagination, giving us incredible avenues of self-expression and awareness. Animals afford us visions of how our lives could be if we lived more simply and lived with purity of thought and emotion. Therefore, incorporating animal totems into our lives affirms our spiritual goals.By focusing on the attributes of our totems, we internalize these traits and thus begin to externalize the very character we absorb from our totems.

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air.

Join us! We will see you soon. 

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments