Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Balance of the Universe

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7037317
archived

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle & Jim Graywolf for another fascinating 60 minute broadcast of Healing Mirror Holders Radio on Sunday, 10/26 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM London and 9 PM Israel time as we will create an energetic field that is based on the Balance of the Universe.

Creator/God/Great Spirit/Universe works in symbiosis – a creation of co-existence which we share the energy by nurture one another; this is the balance which is so powerful (we can see and feel the forces of the universe create more no matter how many changes we are facing) and at the same time, very delicate and even fragile; What is the lesson here for us nowadays? How can we combine this lesson with the prophecies of all cultures?

During the show, we invite YOU; all the Spirit Twins, Twin Flames and Soul Mates to join us and share that energy so we will be able to heal the sacred hoop wherever it is broken – for only together, the balance of the universe can be achieved and maintained. The progress is in our hands (so bring your healing mirrors), and the people of the CIRACLE (Miracle of the Circle) are the ones that will welcome all who are ready!

Come join us and our listener/ participants Sunday as we share how this can work and how it actually advances our spiritual growth and healing.

We will see you soon.

Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments