Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Protection – Way of Flow

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7003085
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf on Ciracle Radio Station on Wednesday, 10/15 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we will discuss the importance of protection.

The Wolf teaches us about protection, maybe more than other animal guides, and it is not a coincidence that the wolf, which, according to the elder's teachings, is also the symbol of balance between darkness and light and so the wolf shows us how to protect ourselves in a balanced way.

Last Sunday, on Healing Mirror Holders, we discusses about flow around – this is one way to protect ourselves, by not getting involved in a negative energy. A protection is a choice, but what is it we need to be protected from and how to practice protection? Find out more this Wednesday, ONLY on Ciracle Radio!

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air.

Join us! We will see you soon. 

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments