Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Flowing Around Obstacles

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6994607
archived

Join Sharon and Jim - Eaglewolf - for Healing Mirror Holders Radio on Sunday, 10/12 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. Many obstacles are appearing on our healing and release road now. Traditionally we have fought these. Now we have a choice. Fight or flow.

Humans think the only way to get by someone or something that blocks us or gives us pain is to attack and win. When attacking is really the only way we cannot win. There are no winners in a battle, just damaged survivors.

The way to successfully heal and grow is to flow around obstacles - like a river around rocks. How do we do this? Can we be like the river? What happens when we go around an obstacle? Can we stay on the spiritual road we walk this way? This and many, many more questions arise when we decide to flow, not fight.

Come join us and our listener/ participants Sunday as we share how this can work and how it actually advances our spiritual growth and healing.

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Join us!

We will see you soon.

Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments