Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Meditation – The Ancient Language of Connection

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6950125
archived

Join Sharon and Jim - Eaglewolf - for Healing Mirror Holders Radio on Sunday 9/28 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time for a magical hour of relaxation and meditation guidance. 

Long before the time of smart phones and the virtual tools, our ancestors connected to themselves, to each other, to animal guide, to the Earth Mother and to the Great Spirit and now we need to develop this energy and to channel it by using meditation to connect to each other since we are going through a lot of changes and those changes teach us that although the virtual tool is a powerful instrument and so are the smart phones, it is the connection we have inside of us, our spirits, that are connected all the time.

Jim and Sharon are one with each other, one with the Universe and one with you, the circle, and so we invite you, to sit with us and practice a guidance of mediation which they both will guide because now is the time to connect all to help the scared hoop to heal wherever it is broken. Mitakuye Oyasin. Aho'!

Talking stick is now YOURS!

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Join us!

We will see you soon.

Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 towww.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments