Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wisdom Circles Flowing Free

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6927781
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Smokie Whitewolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf and Ken Strongheart for Ciracle Radio Station on Sunday, 9/21 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as explore wisdom circles and how they have, and are, changing.

Wisdom Circles are groups of people who come together to share the accumulated knowledge of the members. The sharing is often through teaching or song or stories - or any other means available. In the past most circles shared thru teaching and stories - now this expands into the other realms.

Many of these circles also were women OR men OR elders. This is also changing as more diverse circles are forming. Finally! Any of the five on this show Sunday may sing, drum, tell stories as well. Come join in. Let’s talk about these circles in the physical and virtual realms.

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air.

Join us! We will see you soon. ~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth ~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/ ~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org. ~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments