Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mitakuye Oyasin –All OUR relations are ONE

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6876749
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf for Eaglewolf Radio on the Ciracle Radio Station on Wednesday, 9/10 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time because now, as we are about to finish the shifting time of the prophecies and enter the New Earth, we need to welcome the vision of unity and co-existence In other words: Mitakuye Oyasin: We are all one.

It's the time for the four colors of people to merge with the colors of the Universe, it's time to bring all generations, both genders and all species to work together as one. We are all connected to one another, and with this is the time of 'relation-shifts', we have to empower this bond we all share one way or another.

And what does it really mean to work as one? Be sure that we will open this and dig deep into it. Plus, we will talk about all the meanings of Mitakuye Oyasin. Where did these words come from? What do they really mean?

To find out more, please join us online for our energetic Ciracle chat box and let us hear your voice. It's time to SPEAK UP. You are the show!

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Join us! We will see you soon

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 towww.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments