Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Rebirth – The Art Of Change

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355871
s:6807143
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf for Eaglewolf Radio on the Ciracle Radio Station on Wednesday, 8/20 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we continue the flow of changes from previous weeks and we will bring the next chapter of this journey –the rebirth.

The circle, once the flow is being allowed, creates an energy that goes on and on. The more we allow ourselves to be hollow bones and to work with what we have, and with each other, the more changes we will bring to our lives. The lack of changes is a choice that might be too expensive, since we know that the lack of changes brings us to a certain end. The circle, its' energy, rolls from changes. How will these changes affect our lives? How can we achieve a personal and a universal rebirth?

To find out more, please join us online to our energetic Ciracle chat box and let us hear your voice. It's time to SPEAK UP. You are the show!

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Join us! We will see you soon

Join us! We will see you soon. 

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments