Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Retracing - Releasing the Pain At Last

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:6785975
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf for Eaglewolf Radio on the Ciracle Radio Station on Wednesday, 8/13 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we work with the healing medicine of retracing. Retracing is going back through symptoms, diseases and dis-eases of the past, hopefully to understand them and release them.

Many energy workers know of retracing but, like me, they are amazed how prominent and intense it is right now. I suspect you or someone close o you is going through one or more retracing episodes right now. Retracing can be in any of our elements - mind, body, spirit, emotions, sexuality or dream time. Sometimes several are involved.

Want to hear how this is manifesting with people? How to understand and work with it? What methods and tools work best with the symptoms and the causes? Come join us. And bring your own medicine bag to share if you wish.

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air.

Join us! We will see you soon. 

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments