Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Condor and the Eagle – When Two Become One

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6758573
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf for Eaglewolf Radio on the Ciracle Station on Wednesday, 8/6 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we will bring the medicine of the Condor and the Eagle and welcome them as they are about to become one and fly together in the circle, within our hearts.

We were inspired from the special show we had a week ago, when we talked about Mother Earth and Father Sky with Mallku and Alanna, and decided to ask the South which is being represented by the Condor and the North which is being represented by the Eagle to come and teach us the medicine we need to enter into our lives. The Condor and the Eagle are much more than the South and the North as the South and the North are much more than directions. They are our circle, a balanced one, a vision of harmony, peace and co-existence.

 So what else can we learn from our winged guides? How can we bring them to fly as one? How can we bring ourselves to be one? Don’t miss this show! We will paint more of the picture of how we can better connect with our planet for our own health and wellbeing and for the connections and love provided to us for others and our planetary home.

 We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air.

Join us! We will see you soon. 

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

 

Comments

 comments