Staying in the Heart

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:6749763
archived
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Please join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi and Smokey Whitewolf Steiner for the Women’s Healing Hour on Sunday, 8/3 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we delve into talking about our hearts, it’s powerful connection to our Earth Mother, and how extremely important it is to stay in that heart space as we journey forward.

I know many are having much pulling at their heart strings these days trying to sort out feelings, insecurities, sadness, anger and fear. How can we stay in our heart and keep ourselves balanced so that we can work through these things and find peace within our lives. Our hearts are connected to our Earth Mother and she alone can guide us through by being connected to her and her offerings through nature. The animals are all speaking to us by appearing to many of us in many ways. They can appear in our dreams, in person and through our constant thoughts. When they appear more often than once in a short period of time they are trying to get our attention and have a message for us. We are connected to our Earth Mothers heart so in turn she guides us through the beauty we see in nature all around us.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth
~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.
~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments