Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Free Flow Spirit Show

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157


Join Sue Graywolf and Smokie Whitewolf for Women's Healing Hour Radio on Sunday, 7/20 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as they welcome Ken Strongheart, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf for a show open to any and all spiritual or healing questions. Smokie has worked and studies with Native American elders for years and works with healing energy modalities. Sue is a drumkeeper of a community drum and energy worker in Reiki and other modalities. Sharon is a young medicine woman with the gift of spirit sight. Ken is newly awakened to the spiritual eoad and has 'new eyes' to bring in. And Jim has worked with indigenous elders around the world for 25+ years. All have also worked extensively with the natural world and its’ creatures. Come take advantage of the knowledge and understanding they have acquired and add your own to the pot.

Had a question about Native teachings you have wanted to ask? Something about Spirit Twins? Maybe an ask around the shift into the New Earth? The natural world? Ancestors? Bring them this Sunday. And bring your own knowledge as well. Maybe you will help answer another’s question.

Be part of the circle of wisdom. It IS the way now.

We are choosing topics for Ciracle radio show that allow for discussion with the listeners around subjects that are sometimes controversial; but that we feel need to be aired.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/
~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.
~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family