Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Four Colors - Unite!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6653859
archived

 

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf  - EagleWolf Spirit for the Ciracle Radio show this Wednesday, 7/9/14 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time to talk about how can we bring the four colors into a harmonic co-existence.
Last week we talked about the ripple medicine when we all learned that what affects one will affect all and the medicine wheel is incomplete when we are divided and so, as we all discuss healing as individuals and groups, we will need to start manifest it RIGHT NOW. There's no time ot energy to waste.


If we really want to heal we need to forgive and learn from the past. Do we really need to re-experience more of the pain and the disharmony energy that we already have? What about our children? Do they need to experience past pain? What about the generations ahead? Or can we release and move ahead now. And what about our Earth Mother that we need so much? She can help us heal, but we need to help ourselves as one first.


Bring questions and comments as always - our listeners ARE the shows.
All the Ciracle Radio shows are now grouped around the changes in manifesting the New Earth - relationships, teaching of the elders, spirit guides and working with the Earth Mother and Earth’s creatures. Together we grow. Be a part.
~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/
~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.
~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

 

Comments

 comments