Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

The Flow of Ripple Healing

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi and Smokie Whitewolf Steiner for Women's Healing Hour Radio on Sunday, 7/6 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as they work with the concept of ripple healing in the natural world and how this can be used to model our own healing.

The natural world heals around us all the time, but too often we miss these events or see them as something else. Yellowstone Park when it burned for example. People moaned about the loss when actually the park was re-establishing balance again. It has a more diverse quality now. And when wolves were also reintroduced there. This has balanced the predator and prey wildlife of the area.

Other smaller examples are all around us - in our parks and even our back yards. And these healing journeys by the Earth Mother serve as wonderful examples of how we can heal as individuals. How we can achieve balance. Smokie and Sue will talk about nature healing and how this can be a roadmap for us.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth
~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/
~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.
~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Tags:
healing
nature
spirituality
spiritual
h:355871
s:6644017
archived

Comments

 comments