Ripple Medicine - Understanding Healing Flow

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:6629963
archived
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf for the Ciracle Radio show this Wednesday, 7/2/14 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time for a show on medicine and healing. This week we will talk about Ripple Medicine and how we use the flow of ripple energy for healing and growth.

From Eaglewolf Spirit: “Imagine a drop of water that falls in slow motion into a lake and becomes one with it. Nothing is insignificant in this ripple medicine: That single drop has the power to change the flow of the lake and the lake has accepted that single drop that it was already a part of it. Our physical body works that way: Everything we eat/drink, everything we put into action: from a single breath, to a single heartbeat, create a ripple which changes the flow.”

We will lead the discussion around using ripple medicine in our bodies, those we guide, our circles and even the impacts on the seven generations who will follow us.

Bring questions and comments as always - our listeners ARE the shows.

All the Ciracle Radio shows are now grouped around the changes in manifesting the New Earth - relationships, teaching of the elders, spirit guides and working with the Earth Mother and Earth’s creatures. Together we grow. Be a part.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments