Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Who's In Control ?!?!?!?!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf for Eaglewolf Radio this Sunday, June 29 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we welcome our guests, Sue Graywolf and Smokie Whitewolf to speak further about control. This show we will speak more about control at community, national and global levels. What tools different institutions and entities use on people to control and how allowing these controls to stay in place blocks the creation of a new, more sustainable. We will be welcoming questions and comments from the listeners as always.

We will also speak about ways to lessen or eliminate personal or societal controls. Ways we can use as individuals and as groups. Do you think it is time to stop from lives of being controlled and not realizing our full potentials as humans? If you do, come join us for this provocative show.

We are choosing topics for the family of Ciracle Radio Shows that allow for discussion with the listeners around subjects that are sometimes controversial; but that we feel need to be aired. We hope to have people who follow diverse spiritual paths join us on air. All thoughts and opinions will be presented for discussion and debate.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Tags:
control
spirituality
spiritual
Freedom
healing
h:355871
s:6610749
archived

Comments

 comments