Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Into the Light - Leaving Controlling People Behind

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:6598803
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf for Eaglewolf Radio this Wednesday, June 25 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we talk about ways to leave the energy of controlling people in our lives. We will also look at ways controllers also use guilt when we step out of their control. And how we deal with this.

There is nothing more freeing and beautiful than stepping away from the control of others - especially who do not understand or accept us. Those stepping onto the spiritual road have to be especially ready and prepared to leave behind the control and guilt of those around them.

Bring your stories if you like. And your comments and questions.

We are choosing topics for the family of Ciracle Radio Shows that allow for discussion with the listeners around subjects that are sometimes controversial; but that we feel need to be aired. We hope to have people who follow diverse spiritual paths join us on air. All thoughts and opinions will be presented for discussion and debate.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments