Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

From Hate to Forgiveness - the Broader Picture

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi and Smokie Whitewolf Steiner as they welcome Sharon and Jim for Women's Healing Hour Radio on Sunday, 6/22 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we journey to a continued exploration of forgiveness - forgiveness of all the pains and sins of the past so we can live in the present and prepare for the future. Not an easy task - but a critical one.

The June 15 show was exceptional in exploring forgiveness of self and those who have wronged us. This show will take that work and go much further.

We will explore the idea of whether we are here at this time to apologize and forgive our ancestor’s sins - or to connect as spiritual beings now and stop the insanity of fear and hate that has infected the human species from the beginning. We will also talk about forgiving ourselves and our family lines as part of the ‘release of hate process’ now needed.

We are choosing topics for Ciracle radio show that allow for discussion with the listeners around subjects that are sometimes controversial; but that we feel need to be aired. We hope to have people who follow diverse spiritual paths join us on air. All thoughts and opinions will be presented for discussion and debate.
 
Don't forget to bring powerful mirrors and bright flashlights. No time to hide in the corners.
 
Join us! We will see you soon.
 
~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth
 
~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/
 
~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.
 

Tags:
forgiveness
hate
Love
spirituality
spiritual
healing
h:355871
s:6577753
archived

Comments

 comments