Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

More on Spiritually Evolving Relationships

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6502491
archived

Join Sharon and Jim Eaglewolf - Spirit Twins - Sunday, 6/1 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we talk about spiritual relationships. We will be joined by Sue Graywolf  - Jim’s twin flame and a soul mate to Sharon and Jim. Together we will look at the continued evolution of the relationships needed to enter the New Earth as they apply to we three and others. As Sue now shares the Eaglewolf identity in some ways, the connections within the circles continue to become clearer.

It may seem like a difficult subject to grasp - all theses changing relationships - but they really are not. We will be explaining more of this and waiting to hear from the listeners as well. It is the acceptance of these, and other, relationships that are more of a challenge than understanding them. As, in many ways, guinea pigs for how these relationships will grow and sustain themselves, we have insights on spirit twins, twin flames and soul mates you may wish to hear.

We are choosing topics for the Healing Mirror Holders radio show that allow for discussion with the listeners around subjects that are sometimes controversial; but that we feel need to be aired. We hope to have people who follow diverse spiritual paths join us on air. All thoughts and opinions will be presented for discussion and debate.

Don't forget to bring powerful mirrors and bright flashlights. No time to hide in the corners.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments