Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Appearing and Disappearing People

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6488611
archived

Join Sharon, Sue and Jim as they discuss further what many people have been speaking about - how people are appearing and disappearing from our circles quickly these days. The Ciracle Radio show this Wednesday, 5/28/14 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.

We have talked about the soul families forming in this time of creating the New Earth - how soul mates are now coming together. People connecting closely who are meant to do some spiritual work together towards the change. Soul mates are those who have walked lives together in the past.

People keep asking, “How come so many are coming, but many leave so quickly?” Or “People I have known closely for years are suddenly gone”. There are many reasons for all these shifts in circles and even inner circles - spiritual ‘families’. The energy is not negative, but constructive. Join us as, with the listeners, we speak about these and find new ones.

All the Ciracle Radio shows are now grouped around the changes in manifesting the New Earth - relationships, teaching of the elders, spirit guides and working with the Earth Mother and Earth’s creatures. Together we grow. Be a part.

Don't forget to bring an open heart and mind.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

and https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments