Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Moving Forward and NOT LOOKING BACK!!!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:6482123
archived

Join Sue Graywolf and Smokie Whitewolf Steiner Sunday, May 25, at 1 PM MST for a thought-provoking show on moving forward and not looking back on the Women's Healing Hour eadio show. 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. This show follows the thread we began about walking through Golden Doors this past Wednesday.

How often have we wanted to do something different in our lives, wanting to change, really wanting to move ahead, only finding ourselves thinking about our past and what may have transpired during those times that held us back. 

Smokey Whitewolf Steiner and Sue Graywolf Petruzzi will guide you on honoring yourself and the changes that are needed in your life, instead of constantly looking to past events that may have not been as pleasurable as you would have liked.   We will share events in our own lives that kept us stuck in one way or another and kept us fearful to move forward.  In many ways fear is the biggest roadblocks to our growth.  And more often than not it’s our past that haunts us. 

In these fast paced times we are in and the energies that surround us, it is imperative that we let go of our past and focus on what is needed to continue to grow and change.  When you focus too much on your past you are not allowing the spirit within all of us to guide your way.  Honor your past for the lessons you learned, let the energy of those lessons go, and look forward to new and exciting times.  We all deserve a happy fulfilling life on this beautiful Earth Mother.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growthpast

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments