Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Door Walkers ~ Road of Changes

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6461883
archived

Join Sue, Sharon and Jim Wednesday, 5/21 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time to a wonderful and insightful discussion of the doors we go through nowadays.

What is "Door Walking"?

Door walking is not like any other walk. It's not as you climb your inner mountains, or go down a hill. It's something else. The doors are open, all the doors we need, but the road between one side of the door to the other side of the door is sometimes long, difficult, painful – challenging.

The closer we are to the doors, the more we realize these doors are mirrors, clear, big and important.

Those who are ready to put those mirrors up, use them to learn more, to share and teach more without ego or doubt will be able to go through these doors.

Part of this medicine in front of us is approachable when we make choices – The doorways we go through by a clear choice, but what happens when we hesitate? What happens when we are not sure? What kind of reactions do we get from our body, mind, spirit, emotions, sexuality, dreams when we are in the 'Gray Area' - the area between light and dark energy?

Don't forget to bring an open heart and mind.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook:https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments