Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Evolution of Healing

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6438839
archived

Join Spirit Twins, Sharon and Jim Eaglewolf Sunday, 5/18 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we talk about the evolution of healing and what works best now.

 We spoke of healing as a hollow bone in our last show, now we will explore the need for partnering and teamwork and a true holistic approach to healing ourselves and helping with others because it's the time of the circle. We each need to implement our own healing technique, but the energy and resources of others are now more important than ever. Approaching healing holistically has even changed - now we must address all parts of ourselves simultaneously, not just where disease presents.

And not just all parts of our inner selves but also to be a tube to energies from the Universe; Earth Mother, Father Sky, animal guides, ancestors. Healing is evolution because of the need for mutual work of all elements, in the stream and the flow of all generations.

We need to bring balance to the healing work as hollow bones by changing our perspective over the uses of Western Medicine and to release the unbalanced dependence on it, while entering natural and natural medicine and healing energies not just when we are in dis-ease but as a way of life for healing is a wider and limitless relationship beyond what we all have thought so far.

So, are you ready to change things? Are you ready to take a part in this healing journey?

This is a huge topic and we will begin this Sunday. We need your thoughts. Join us.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

Comments

 comments