Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Energy Work - More Important Than Ever

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355871
s:6406897
archived

Join Sue, Sharon and Jim Wednesday, 5/7 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we talk about energy work and its’ vital role now in healing and change. We will be welcoming our friends Ronda Davis and Sandra Kay Trainor-Meyer - two very experienced energy workers with a Facebook Reiki Group page.

We will explore many types of energy work - Reiki, spirit healing, healing touch, hollow bone, etc - and how they support each other making them more effective tools. We will invite the audience to share their experiences with different energy work modalities as well.

A great deal of the energy work being done these days seems to be triggering strong reactions in people - opening new doors to issues needing to be healed or ideas to be pursued. Why is this occurring so frequently now? And circles of energy workers are appearing as well. What is their role?

Join us Sunday so we can share our experiences.

Don't forget to bring an open heart and mind.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments