Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Relationships With the Earth Mother: Healing the Wounds

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:6367019
archived

Join Sue, Sharon and Jim Wednesday, 4/30 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we welcome a new friend, Mare Cromwell, to add another episode around relationships. A different element of relationships this time - we will discuss our relationship with the Earth Mother. Mare will bring in her understandings and teachings about the Earth Mother’s consciousness, who She is and our relationship with her presently. We hosts will bring our teachings as well and we will welcome comments from the listeners, as always.

We will then speak about what our relationship with the Earth Mother could be, in a sacred way: how it needs to be in the prophecies of so many ancestors.

This series of Ciracle Radio’s shows around evolving relationships and the roles they play in the present and will play in the future is something for each of us to explore and something that will determine the future of our children’s children. Join us. For yourself and all who follow us.

Don't forget to bring an open heart and mind.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments