Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spiritually Evolving Relationships - Present and Future Forms

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355871
s:6355803
archived

Join Sue, Sharon and Jim Wednesday, 4/23 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we talk go further with Ciracle radio’s series of shows around evolving relationships and the roles they play in the present and will play in the future.

The evolving circle of relationships we have been exploring in recent shows has generated a great deal of discussion. We have been asked for more - so here it is. Questions being asked is “how many spirit twins are together now”, “do we all have a spirit twin” and “how do spirit twins, twin flames and soul mates interact”? We will share what we have uncovered in our journeys and ask the audience to share their understandings.

With all the work being done - and needing to be done - in this spiritual global rebirth now underway there are many jobs to be done / many spokes needed in the wheel. These new blooming relationships are allowing us to be where needed to do what is needed of us. Allowing us to be all we are, no more or less - a critical element now.

Don't forget to bring an open heart and mind.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

 

Comments

 comments