Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spirit Twins - Empty Shells to Hollow Bones

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6334157
archived

Join Sharon and Jim Eaglewolf - Spirit Twins - Sunday, 4/20 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we talk about the spiritual practice of becoming a hollow bone. Hollow bone is a concept in many cultures. It means emptying yourself of excess ego and pride - and all doubt - and allowing Creator to use you as a conduit for healing and teaching energy. 

We will also share how - for us - when we came together our spiritual energy and ability to function as hollow bones increased dramatically. Individually and together as Spirit Twins.

Many complain of  “something missing” in their spiritual life - of feeling like empty shells. Often they have not worked on becoming a hollow bone through which the energy they need would flow. Others, and there are sadly many, pretend they are what they are not spiritually, often for economic gain only. Even if they convince some people to follow them they remain empty shells. Without judging ourselves or others we will share ways - and hear yours - to move from empty shell to hollow bone.

We are choosing topics for the Healing Mirror Holders radio show that allow for discussion with the listeners around subjects that are sometimes controversial; but that we feel need to be aired. We hope to have people who follow diverse spiritual paths join us on air.

Don't forget to bring powerful mirrors and bright flashlights. No time to hide in the corners.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments