Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spiritual Connections - Virtual and Physical Realms

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:6326749
archived

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf as they share their understandings of how the physical and virtual realms are necessary now for spiritual connections, growth and learning. Tune in this Wednesday to Ciracle Radio, 4/16 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.

As the virtual world expands around the globe and we join more circles of friends all the time, it is very important to understand the values and the possible traps of this world. And to have an understanding of how the physical and virtual connections need to be in balance for our best growth and learning.

Jim Graywolf was told long ago he would need to tend and use fires of the mind and heart one day. Now he sees these ‘virtual smoke signals’ we connect with via the Internet in the present is what they meant.

We will also explore the ways we can be misled and deflected from the spiritual road through connections in the virtual world. And how, when we do make mistakes, we can adjust and learn from them. And...what if someone pulls the plug?

Join us.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments