Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

From Loss to Recovery

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6307909
archived

Please join Tammy Whitewolf Steiner and Sue Graywolf for this very special Woman's Healing Circle Hour.  Not only are we doing this, our first show together, but we are going to continue the show with "The Hoop of Many Colors" Community Healing Drum Circle event scheduled after the show. A live, global sharing of the drumming here in Colorado. Bring your drum if you like!

Our show Sunday, April 13, at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, noon PST is about "Loss".  Tammy and I will be discussing and sharing our thoughts and feelings on the loss of loved ones, the loss of "self" and how we get there and how we find our way back to ourself again after such loses. We both have had these loses and will share our journeys. Please, be ready to share yours if you are willing.

There can be many losses in our life but it is important to feel all the feelings and to move forward and not get stuck. That doesn't mean the pain will go away, it just means you will be able to allow the spirit that moves within us all to continue to guide and motivate us.  If you don't move forward you will stay in your pain and "suffering".  The suffering part we bring upon ourselves.

We are looking forward to sharing this special show and event with all of you who can make it in person or virtually.  This will be a Woman's Healing Hour for sure.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments