Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Releasing for Rebirth

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6301951
archived

Join Sue, Sharon and Jim as they lead a discussion on releasing for rebirth; a critical flow of energy for the current changes we now all face. Join us this Wednesday, April the 9 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.

Hoka hey! It’s a good day to die. Many old parts of people are now dying so new elements can grow. This is the rebirth so many cultures speak about. We all have choices, but rebirth offers only two choices to us - to accept it or walk away from it. Once we accept it, it begins to happen and we are left going with the flow and finding ways to release what we need to as we change. The choice we then have is how to most effectively, less painfully release what this rebirth requires.

Since you listen to Ciracle Radio and participate in other similar programs, you have already chosen rebirth. In this show we’ll talk about that rebirth and the types of releasing it requires.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook:      

           https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments