Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Growing Up: Adding Spirit/ Retaining Innocence

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6272487
archived

Join Sharon and Jim Eaglewolf - Spirit Twins - Sunday, 4/6 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we grow up together in all ways - a journey of our most honest, enlightened spiritual path requires we take.

Many people think growing up means getting older - and hopefully wiser. It actually has nothing to do with age. We all get older until we leave this Earth, but growing up takes active work and energy.

With so many of us now shedding our old skin to grow larger (as snake medicine teaches us), it is a perfect time to focus on growing up: expanding all elements of us - all levels of our being. This is a choice we all get to make - to grow up and step or remain as we are now. As we grow up we can still retain useful child-like aspects of ourselves, but we are called upon to release the childish aspects. And so our medicine grows.

We are choosing topics for the Healing Mirror Holders radio show that allow for discussion with the listeners around subjects that are sometimes controversial; but that we feel need to be aired. We hope to have people who follow diverse spiritual paths join us on air. All thoughts and opinions will be presented for discussion and debate.

Don't forget to bring powerful mirrors and bright flashlights. No time to hide in the corners.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments