Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Animal Guides - New Energy for Today

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6268729
archived

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf as they enter the world of animal guides and totems this Wednesday, 4/2 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.

There are many shows and blogs about our animal guides, but we will take a new direction. We will talk about the animal guides and totems now appearing to people - new ones they have not experienced before. Why are so many guides now appearing? Why now? Did the ancestors mention this? Come on board Wednesday and hear some answers - and share some comments. And, as always, ask some questions.

Animal guides have worked with humans spiritually for as long as humans have walked this Earth. But their work with us now has shifted and heightened. Those who know and understand this will have wonderful partners as they go forward.

Come enter the conversation and walk away with a better understanding of animal guides and totems in the present, which will help you better understand and work them as a part of your healing and growth journey.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments