Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

The Language of Music

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf as they explore music this Wednesday, 3/26 at 2 PM MST, 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. Sue will open the show with some drumming and a song and then we can all begin sharing our thoughts about music.

Music is extremely important and powerful in our lives - and always has been so. It serves as a connection to past, present and future and connects us with the Earth and nature as well as each other.

Do you notice how some music speaks to all people? And other music appeals or is created by one group or culture? Even while there is this element, music serves as a universal language. A way we can communicate without words.

Music also has the power to connect with every part of us - mind, body, spirit, emotions, sexuality and dreams.

Any listeners who wish - share a song or a piece of music with us. And tell us why you like it. Or hate it. Or call in and sing or play your some. Music is fun - let’s have some of that!

Join us Wednesday as we make music together.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Tags:
music
love
spiritual
spirit
cry
Ciracle Radio
sing
joy
sorrow
h:355871
s:6237979
archived

Comments

 comments