null
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Dreams - Part of Our Being

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf as they enter the dream realm this Wednesday, 3/12 at 2 PM MST, 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.

There are no bad dreams or good dreams but just the fact we have dreams means that we have a powerful mirror, even a bridge, from the conscious to the unconscious that completes a bigger picture than either alone. Dreams are all about timing - our spirit knows when and how to deliver the message. Interpreting the dreams we receive is often the real challenge. There are those who offer to interpret them for us, but the reality is that we need to see and understand them from within. Others with experience can offer some knowledge, but like everything in the spiritual realm, we each need to do our own heavy lifting.

Many cultures give different meanings to dreams. We have found dreams are more than guides and teachers, but they are a part of our being - just as mind, body, spirit, emotions and sexuality. In these times of change around the globe the ancient teachings tell us we, as beings, would also function in new ways. We now begin to see that our world when we are awake and our dream world are really just two sides of a coin.

Come enter the conversation and walk away with a better understanding of dreams, which will help you better understand and use them as a part of you.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

Tags:
dreams
spirituality
spirit
meaning
manifest
heart
brain
h:355871
s:6180927
archived

Comments

 comments