Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spirit Twins, Twin Flames and Soul Mates - Creating the New Reality

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:355871
s:6154863
archived

Join Sharon and Jim Eaglewolf - Spirit Twins - Sunday, 3/9 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time as we talk about relationships in a spiritual sense and how we need to use them to create the New Earth.

Did you think these three relationships were the same? They are not. Do you think you know how they differ? How they can work together as a soul family? Jim and Sharon will share the insights they have gotten about the true nature of these three relationships and how they can work together in a circle of healing and creating. Why care? As we spiritually engage the changes around us many have come to see the spiritual relationships and connections between people as a critical element in manifesting the energy needed to heal ourselves, evolve and create the New World we are being shown is needed.

We are choosing topics for the Healing Mirror Holders radio show that allow for discussion with the listeners around subjects that are sometimes controversial; but that we feel need to be aired. We hope to have people who follow diverse spiritual paths join us on air. All thoughts and opinions will be presented for discussion and debate.

Don't forget to bring powerful mirrors and bright flashlights. No time to hide in the corners.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments