Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Creating - A Young Film-maker's Perspective

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6103891
archived

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and me, Jim Graywolf, as we welcome Evan Petruzzi, a young, visionary film-maker next Wednesday, March 5 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. Evan will be discussing working on a creative project and how it can be difficult/easy in different ways for different reasons. As this is the time to begin manifesting new paths, projects and ways to share, this is a timely show for many reasons. Evan is stepping forward with other young people, following his spirit and creating what he has been visualizing for years. For those of us now working to manifest the spiritual work before us Evans insights will be invaluable.

Evan is currently working on a show, with little funding, but with all trained volunteer cast and crew until some funding is secured. He will talk about that show, Dance With the Shadows, how and why it’s a comedy and why he sees it as important and what separates it from other shows/projects. He will also be sharing about the process, which is very relevant to all of us now creating new things.

Evan will also discuss how he is fundraising in new ways for the modest needs he has for the project. And he will be ready to field any comments or questions the audience may have. You have heard me speak about teaching and learning from the young for some time. And have joined Sharon and I as we practice this. Come now and learn from a talented, visionary, spiritual young man as you offer him some thoughts in your comments. The new model of sharing, friends. Learn, teach and manifest.

To make this show even more powerful for me, you may notice Evan and I share the same surname. He is my nephew - so I listen to my younger relative.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Support Ciracle Radio - 1 month for $39 at www.sotem.org    

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments