Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Religion and Spirituality - Can They Co-exist?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6098739
archived

Join Sharon and Jim Eaglewolf Sunday, 2/23 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel as we discuss another emotion charged topic - the rise of spirituality and whether spirituality can co-exist with religion or if they are mortal enemies.

We, Jim and Sharon, are choosing topics for the Healing Mirror Holders radio show that allow for discussion with the listeners around topics that are sometimes controversial; but that they feel need to be aired. We hope to have people who follow a spiritual road, people on the road of religion and people who walk both roads on the show Sunday. All thoughts and opinions will be presented for discussion and debate.

There is a saying that you never talk about religion, politics or sex in any public forum. We disagree and think it is exactly those topics that need to be explored. And we have already broken this ‘rule’ several times. As walkers of a spiritual road, Sharon and I know there are some who will not agree with us. As we will not agree with some ideas around religion. No one is seeking to change minds or convert others, but rather to better understand the positions of others. This is part of people of all walks coming together to create more peaceful ways. Even finding areas where religious and spiritual people may never agree is progress.

Don't forget to bring powerful mirrors and bright flashlights. No time to hide in the corners.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments