Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wisdom or Knowledge - Which Serves Us Better?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

h:355871
s:6084797
archived

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf as they work with wisdom and knowledge this Wednesday, 2/19 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.

Think they are the same? Think again. They are very different. Anyone on a spiritual road is well served to understand the difference and how they can work with both. Wisdom is critical for any energy worker with the time needed to increase the level of their wisdom a wonderful investment.

Come enter the conversation and walk away with a better understanding of these concepts, which will help you better understand other people you will meet in life.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments