Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sex and Sexuality - Too Often Ignored

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5994165
archived

Join Eaglewolf - Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf - Sunday, 2/9 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel as we break one of the most critical walls blocking awareness and growth - sexuality.

Sexuality is the energy created by us through our physical form. Yet it flows through all our elements as they are one in the web of our human existence. It works with mind, body, spirit and emotions - as they do it. It is amazingly powerful energy for creation and growth. It can be tapped into with or without sex. They are related energies, but two sides of a whole.

Sex is a way to create a legacy and it's also to create pleasure. Equally important, maybe more so, it is a way of connection that stimulates the body, the mind, and emotions – a spiritual connection. Sex, in its highest expression, is an expression of love when the intention between the individuals is to become one in all forms. But sometimes, it is used to gain power and control - the dark side.

Some religions address sex and sexuality as forbidden and have labeled them as taboo. As have other ‘authority’ people and organizations. Believing this has crippled the spiritual growth of many. Now, in this show, each of you will have the chance to break this taboo wall and express your vision of how sex and sexuality need to be addressed.

Don't forget to bring powerful mirrors and bright flashlights. No time to be shy or to hide in the corners.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments