Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing From Anxiety and Stress - Emptying the Spiritual Trashcan

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:6019935
archived

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf as they lead a talk on anxiety and stress and how to release them this Wednesday, 2/ at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.

As we go through spiritual awakening and changes in mind, body, spirit, etal. a lot of anxiety and stress can be generated by our brains. It can seep through our whole being and affect our lives, health and growth. So many people in our circles have been asking about this and how we can clear it. Having gone through extended periods of this stressful by-product of spiritual growth - and still dealing with it - the hosts have looked into this area deeply and found ways to decrease or eliminate this block.

Come join us Wednesday and we will try to move some anxiety out of our beings.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments