Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.

Words - Power or Pain?

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7157

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi and her guest co-host, Tammy Whitewolf Steiner as they explore “words” this Sunday, Wednesday, Feb. 2 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.  Vicki Ainsworth is in sunny England and will be back for the next show.

Words are powerful!  They can lift your spirits up or they can cut you like a knife.  “Thinking before speaking” is a way to gather your words so that you can say what you need to say in a gentler way.  Not an easy task.

Words can also help you to move forward in you life or they can keep you stuck in place.  Words like “I can’t” or “I should” keep you in a place of no growth.  Where words such as “I can” and “I am” keep the forward flow moving. 

What words did your parents use towards you when you were growing up?  Were they uplifting “you are handsome/beautiful” or harmful as “you are stupid” or “you will never amount to anything”? 

We will explore these and so much more as we guide the discussion on “words”.

Join us Sunday as share the energy of words together.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

 

Tags:
spiritual
words
pleasure
power
tammy whitewolf steiner
sue graywolf petruzzi
healing
womens circle
h:355871
s:5993797
archived

Comments

 comments