Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

From the Snake to the Horse

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5993983
archived

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf as they explore the change in year, energies and animal totems this Wednesday, 1/29 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time.

Are you ready to shed your skin and become the spirit of freedom and wisdom? We are about to leave the Year of the Snake and enter the Year of the Horse, and this show we will express our gratitude to the snake and all it has showed us. The times of changes are still here, happening as we shed our skin from snake to horse.

Horse spirit animals are likely to represent your inner strength and driving force in life. A typical symbolism for the horse is one of an animal representing physical strength and vitality, but also our psychological or emotional ability to go on in life. Also, the horse is a strong symbol for sexual expression. This is particularly true in dreams. Horses are symbols for sex and sexuality according to Freud’s perspective on dream analysis. Depending on the dream scenario, the horse could represent repressed or flourishing sexual energy. Energy that is needed for manifesting and creating new things - as many teachings tell us we are meant to do in 2014. New things individually and as circles of people.

Come join the flow and awaken your power energy with us. Join us Wednesday as we ride with the horse forward.

So unleash your inner horse!

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

 

Comments

 comments