Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Challenge of Acceptance and Release

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5970879
archived

Join Eaglewolf - Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf - this Sunday, 1/26 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel to learn more about acceptance and release - areas both hosts have had deep confrontations with as they work to heal and grow.

Acceptance and release of life events and loses are not as easy as many people think. Accepting and releasing can be very difficult. Yet the simplicity and depth of these two tools to healing are what makes them so vital to our beings in all aspects of our life: Mental, physical, emotional, spiritual and sexual.

Whether the circle of acceptance and release is of the self - the individual - or of the circle, the energy must flow. To be able to be a hollow bone (ready to receive the healing energies of Creation) you must open the door to acceptance and release. Practice and living in this flow of acceptance and release is the key to open that door.

Jim and Sharon, together with our circle of listeners, will hold that energy as we discuss this challenge - the awareness of it. They will also provide some tools they learned on their healing roads to help cope with acceptance and release with maximum energy provided and no more force or power used than is necessary.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

Comments

 comments