Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Memories - Friends or Foes?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5963251
archived

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf as they explore the area of memories this Wednesday, 1/22 at 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. We all have them and sometimes we feel blessed by them and other times cursed. Memories can be pleasant or painful the saying goes. But do we need to keep the painful ones? Can we release those? Or at least the emotional charge attached to them? How about building new memories to replace the old as we grow?

The hosts will share some of their memories and the effects those memories have had on them and how they have used these - and built on these - to help themselves heal. And offer ways to release the emotional charge of the memories we do keep.

Join us Wednesday as we create some memories together.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family

 

Comments

 comments