Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Seven Rays - Soul Awareness

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5928387
archived

Join Sharon Bar Or, Sue Graywolf and Jim Graywolf with their guest, Barbara McCombs, for a show on the Seven Rays and your path to soul awareness. This Wednesday, 1 PM MST, noon PST, 3 PM EST and, 8 PM London 10 PM Israel time.

Barbara: “I'm an intuitive consultant working with the invisible energy of the Seven Rays.  In over 24 years of focus on esoteric psychology I have observed the operation of these Seven Rays in the energy bodies of family, friends, teachers and interested students. I really enjoy working with clients illuminating their special qualities with humor and compassionate understanding.”

“The seven rays are gifts of loving awareness illuminating our special talents and perspectives. We are co-creators with our source and we are never separate but each one of us has a different perspective within the beautiful family of humanity! Have you decided to become aware of your soul purpose? If you have, the Rays can help you purposefully manifest your own personal magic, your expression of the love we all are at our soul level.  It is very important at this time of shifting consciousness to share your "gifts" of perspective.  We must move to soul awareness and "create with" rather than "react to" the conflicts offered to us at this time.”

Barbara’s website is at: https://sites.google.com/site/our7invisiblethreads/

Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/455896104456562/?fref=ts

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

Comments

 comments