Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Five Easy Pieces - Maybe More

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:5905939
archived

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle Bar Or and Jim Graywolf, this Sunday, the 12th of January, 2014 at 1 PM MST, 10 PM Israel time, 3 PM EST noon PST and 8 PM London time for another show in our circle - Healing Mirror Holders Radio as we open the door on the five pieces that make up a complete human: mind, body, spirit, emotions and sexuality. Even many alternative healers and spiritual light workers feel they are taking a holistic approach when they deal with mind, body and spirit. Discuss with the hosts why this is an incomplete picture.

Jim will speak about the teachings of the elders he learned from who understood the importance of all five realms - maybe more than five? And Sharon will speak to her awakening to the fact she had been suppressing some of the pieces. Together, as Eaglewolf, Sharon and Jim have explored the teachings of the five pieces and how to best maintain balance.

We call this show five easy pieces - but accepting them and balancing them is not always easy. We know the listeners will tell us their stories as we share ours. Our conditioning in modern society has made some of the pieces unwelcomed and others taboo. We will discuss breaking down these walls. And discuss why no one can truly awaken in spirit until they have learned the lessons of the five easy pieces.

Jim and Sharon feel this will be a deep and useful show for all. We welcome all of you who are ready to take another step in the healing journey and ask you to bring direct and open questions and comments. Together we create new spiritual understanding and growth.  

Join us:

~Ciracle Radio - real spirit, growth and healing in community together.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SharonJim/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

 

Comments

 comments